A terrible injustice has occurred.

My wonderful family recipes have been stolen and used to make Dessert Bites. I know it sounds strange, but I know my recipes when I taste them. My friends and I have been trying to get the word out but we can’t do it alone. If you’ve tried these dastardly delicious treats and think they’re too good to be true, please tell Allan Candy. And by all means share my story with all your friends and family. I’d surely appreciate it. Finally, I want to give a big thank you to my grandson Matty for helping to make this wonderful internet web site. Isn’t it lovely?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A terrible injustice has occurred.

  1. lauraalexisbanks says:

    This is cute. Is it real?
    I saw your ad on the streets of Toronto.

    • Oh aren’t you sweet. Thank you for your little note. Me and my grandson are just trying to get the word out about how Dessert Bites stole my recipes. If you are looking to help, we’d love if you could go to the Dessert Bites’ facebook page and tell them what they’ve done is not right. Thanks ever so much.

  2. Susie says:

    Gee! I can’t believe they broke into your house and stole your recipe box……

  3. jormantha says:

    How do you know they stole your recipes? I’m not saying I don’t believe you – I believe it’s possible – but how did they steal them?

Leave a Reply

